Seafood Eating Made Easy!!

If you love seafood as much as I do, then you certainly should invest in a seafood eating kit.  I found a great one on Amazon, called the #RatnikSeafoodKit.
This kit consists of 8 pieces:  4 forks, 2 dipping trays, and 2 crackers.  You may also use the crackers to crack nuts as well.

I think this is a good item to use if on a budget.  They are not of extremely high quality, but they are durable.  (They’re not stainless steel, but they work fine.)  I will be using the forks with mussels and clams, since I eat them often.

I used them on mussels the other day, and they worked perfectly.  I also ate crab last week, and they were exactly what I needed!  I can’t say the crackers are the best I’ve ever used, but they’re durable and decent!

 

IMG_20160914_212817.jpgIMG_20160914_212746.jpg

Leave a Reply

