Finally New Food Containers!!

So, for anyone who knows me, you know that I am at the hospital often.  I am often stuck eating gross hospital food.  My fiance is nice enough to bring me food.  For a while, he was bringing me the food in these clear containers with a flimsy lid.  The food would fall out, and moisture would always build up in the containers.  It made it hard to eat it.  I mean, who wants to eat soggy food?

Well, I recently purchased these new food containers off of Amazon (I know, I’m an Amazon junkie).  They are seriously the best food containers I’ve ever had.  So, I threw out all of my old ones!  The lids are very sturdy and SECURE.  In fact, they’re so secure that they’re even a little difficult to remove at times.  The food stays fresh, and there is no moisture buildup.  This set that you see here on Amazon is by #MyLeftovers, and they’re currently on sale for $16.99.  The set comes with 15 large containers with lids and 10 sauce/ dip bowls with lids.

The best part about these containers is that they’re BPA-Free and microwave safe!!  That’s a huge bonus!

Although I purchased these at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review, I would highly recommend these containers to anyone.

Leave a Reply

